TMSA Header

Buyer Agents

Alistair Roden Bloodstock

 
859-621-9768  
Georgetown,   KY   USA  
rodenbloodstock@yahoo.com  

Allan Bloodlines

 
UK Office +44 1252 646611  
West Byfleet,   Surrey   UK  
davidallan@allanbloodlines.com  

Carol Murray Bloodstock

 
443-831-8828  
Media,   PA   USA  
Carolmurray1224@aol.com  
 

Cromwell Bloodstock, LLC

 
859-361-1044  
Lexington,   KY   USA  
gatewoodbell@gmail.com  
 

Davant Latham Bloodstock & Insurance

 
Cell 859-312-0838 Fax - 480-247-5795  
Midway,   KY   USA  
davant@davantlatham.com  
 

Debbie Easter

 
434-531-2480  
Charlottesville,   VA   USA  
debeaster@aol.com  
 

Gasper Bloodstock

 
John Gasper 859-361-7733  
Lexington,   KY   USA  
jgbstock@aol.com  
 

Gayle Van Leer Thoroughbred Services

 
859-794-6262  
La Jolla,   CA   USA  
gayle@gaylevanleer.com  
 

Gus Bell Agency

 
859-221-3842  
Lexington,   KY   USA  
agt00gus@yahoo.com  
 

Moore, Carlos S.E. - Thoroughbred Bloodstock Buereau

 
540-955-1592 Cell 540-622-4606  
Berryville,   VA   USA  
moorebloodstock@gmail.com  
 

Narvick International - Emmanuel de Seroux

 
858-509-0599 - P 858-869-5512 Cell  
Solano Beach,   CA   USA  
emmanuel@narvick.com  
 

O'Neill, Dennis

 
951-830-2339  
Monrovia,   CA   USA  
d.oneill9@verizon.net  
.  

Santa Escolastica, Inc - Jose Laudo DeCamargo

 
1-859-492-0996  
Versailles,   KY   USA  
jose@santaescolastica.com  
 

Solis/Litt Bloodstock - Alex Solis II

 
1-626-991-4803  
Glendale,   CA   USA  
Alex@SolisLitt.com  

Valerio, Kim

 
859-338-9015  
Versaillies,   KY   USA  
kmvalerio@yahoo.com  
 

Disclaimer:

The agents referenced on this page are for convenience purposes only and do not constitute an endorsement, recommendation or any representation or warranty with respect to such agent or the services offered or provided by such agent. Taylor Made Sales Agency, Inc., for and on behalf of its affiliates, subsidiaries parents, shareholders, officers, directors, employees, contractors, representatives and agents, and each of their heirs, successors and assigns (collectively, the “Released Parties”) hereby disclaim any and all representations and warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to the agents, the retention of any agents by user, any services provided or not provided by agents and any actions taken or not taken by agents. User indemnifies, defends and holds harmless each of the Released Parties from and against any and all claims, causes of action, losses, damages, liabilities, fees or expenses of any kind (including attorneys’ fees) resulting from user’s communications with, retention of or any contact with any agents, including without limitation, any services provided or not provided and any actions taken or not take by any such agents.